Spring Commissioning 2016

Spring 2016 Commissioning  header image

This year’s guest of honor was Rear Admiral Roy J. Kelley, Commander, Carrier Strike Group Twelve, who administered the Oath of Office to fourteen Ensigns and one Second Lieutenant. Congratulations on your accomplishment: Newton Allred, Collin Bates, Erica Blanchard, Kayla Cochran, Ross Holcomb, David Holman, Zachary Jones, Christopher Lawrence, Brandon Marshall, Alexander Miller, Patrick Rowley, Lindsey Westfall, Kolby White, Tyler Withers, and Jennifer Vedder.